John Boyne

A native of Dublin, John Boyne is the author of seven novels, including the bestselling The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas (2006), Mutiny on the Bounty (2008) and, most recently,The House of Special Purpose (2009). In 2008, New Island published his novella, The Second Child, as part of its Open Door series.

Books by this author